When you record locally to your attached device like hard drive or SD card, we keep a local database of recordings. In addition, we read what we find on the attached storage, in case you move your storage between devices.
You can view local recordings in various ways.
When you browse and preview local recording on your attached storage, you might delete them.
We have added the option, which would delete recording entry from the database if you deleted them on your storage drive.
- Open settings menu and go to Options.
- Select 'Delete Local Recording when file is not found' to toggle the option